Apologies

This is a quick post: It’s almost 6am, I am dead like a zombie. I don’t update blog anymore (which is sad) because I just don’t have the time to write or even stay online for a long time. Facebook is all the life that I have online right now.

But I want to take this opportunity to set things right. For all the people whom I have hurt – to the guy who texted me this last Tuesday, to his mom and his family, to his friend, and to anybody else who got affected by my bad writing, I’m sorry. I hope this gets to all of you, and I hope all issues will be resolved here after. Because seriously, I don’t want to keep on having issues or bitterness with you. It’s nearing my birthday and I want to be completely happy. I figured, I wouldn’t get an apology back, but whatever. Maybe I don’t deserve it, maybe I do, but I don’t want to think about it too much already now.

I have learned to use password to protect my posts. For controversial issues, I think that I might use it (not that I have controversial issues).

It’s almost 6am, and I’m missing my bed. I bet it’s getting cold.

One thought on “Apologies

Leave a Reply

