On why only Loreal touches my hair

Loreal is my secret for having long, beautiful hair. It’s true! The first time I tried it, I turned into a believer. While I was washing my hair, it felt like I already applied conditioner.

I turned Piew from a doubter to a believer, too, one day when we went swimming at 8 waves.

I need not say more; these pictures will tell you everything:

BEFORE:

so we went to Tagaytay to roll on the grass

AFTER:

..then I brushed off the grass using my hands and we took this picture.

Notice how beautiful my hair is, albeit the Tagaytay wind blowing on our faces, the roll-on-the-grass ensemble, the i-don’t-have-a-comb-ready-for-a-picture situation and what not?

I’m telling you, I’m urging you to use Loreal Paris now! (I use Loreal shampoo and conditioner, red).

2 thoughts on “On why only Loreal touches my hair

Leave a Reply

