THIS YEAR: I AM READY FOR A NEW PERSON.

So, friends, this is called hard selling. I am trying my best here – making lists of all the things that I want to become, that I want to accomplish, of all the things I want to do less of/not at all, just to be a better person than I was a year ago. So, if you have friends/acquaintances that you think would be perfect for me, DO NOT HESITATE to introduce them to me. Emphasis on do not hesitate and introduce. And, to give me more favor since I’m your friend, put in a good word for me.

This post is brought to you by the big eyebugs on my eyes and my brain that does not want to sleep/rest.

You see, friends, I look like this now. And I don’t actually look bad. You wouldn’t be embarrassed to introduce me to your friends/acquaintances. Also, I could back this looks up with my brains/personality. And they wouldn’t feel regret, like having drunk too much tequila the night before. I guarantee, not at all. But being careful now, I might just regret saying/posting this.

Which reminds me of something that I read from one of Bo Sanchez’ books. The goal is to meet 6 men in a day. Total strangers. Not work-related, not acquaintances. Like get the courage to do small talk, be confident, do your thing, work it. Six men? A day? Weh.

You know I’m kidding, right?

Leave a Reply

