I Still Know What I Did Last Saturday

..and I just can’t wrap my brain around the idea that:

1. I worshiped God, more than I have so far this year

2. I worshiped God with Fr. Arlo Yap on the stage with us, and he raised his hands and jumped like crazy while worshiping God as well

3. That the one I am worshiping – My God – is just in front of me, through the Blessed Sacrament.

What are the odds that one could experience such in a lifetime?

 

Selah worship band, Fr. Arlo Yap and the Blessed Sacrament

 

 

4 thoughts on “I Still Know What I Did Last Saturday

  1. Okay, “Fr. Arlo” got stuck in my brain. Ask him if he knows Fr. Sabado(my uncle if you remember)… kasi if I’m not mistaken, they grew up and went to seminary together. I think he also knows my grandparents. 🙂

    1. really? cool! i will ask him kapag nakita ko siya. he’s the spiritual director of my org kasi eh. and yes, i remember Fr. Sabado, lagi siya ang priest natin sa class haha 🙂

Leave a Reply

