I’M MOVING OUT!

Just a quick update: I know I haven’t written anything for ages, and I’m sorry. I guess I had been busy with life – e.g. writing (for work), meeting friends, having coffee and really thinking about what I want to do with my life (keep that laughter off your face or I’m going to turn it upside down!)

Anyway, it’s overwhelming to see that despite being an outdated blog, people still chose to drop by and waste their time here. For that, I am most thankful. Thank you so much!!!

What do we have here? Seems like I am not alone in my hope of having more sunshine under the pillow!

22 people just wasted their time. Move on now! Hahaha!

On the subject of moving, I am currently fixing a new happy blog. I have moved on from being the super emo chick with ex issues to super awesome happy chick full of positivism. You like that, yeah? I like the sound of it, too. I’m going to write about my different interests like music, books, clothes (yes, believe it or not, I have developed a habit of mixing and matching, but not a pro. I’m getting there!), home decoration, artsy-fartsy stuff and travel. Plus more photos! So as not to jinx everything, I will not tell you my new domain yet. But it’s cooking, and I’m excited!! I hope you are, too. Meet me there!

2 thoughts on “I’M MOVING OUT!

Leave a Reply

